Playing Rewrite Demo

I’m currently playing the Rewrite demo using a Chinese patch (better than no patch, right?) and I’ve only got onto the part where we get to meet Kotori, Kotarou’s childhood friend/ neighbour. I’ve played it once without the patch- next should be Chihaya, the transfer student that everyone’s talking about.

When my laptop broke down, I lost the data for Umineko no Naku Koro ni Episode 1: Legend of the Golden Witch. I guess I have to replay most of it- I look forward to meeting Bernkastel.

Leave a Reply

