OMG Moments

Sasahara

This week’s episode starts with Sasahara; who is one of my favourite characters. Heard of meals on wheels, but not meals on legs before.

Proud
Proud

…You really don’t know what the frilly-frilly thing is, do you?


Delectable

‘Tell them it was deliciously delectable!’ Had to Google what delectable meant.

Hair

I didn’t mean to offend you! I would be pretty emotional too if my hair didn’t grow on the sides.

Snowman

Yes, I’d like to buy a snowman 98 Yen- it’s a bargain!

Moment

I’m sure I’ve seen the painting like that somewhere…

Shock

And when you try to tell someone else…

Collage

…You get a big No No. Reminds me of the No No in Suzumiya-chan.

Collage

Mai-chan- that was a wig?! And why is the principal there?!

Another Wig

So that was another wig?

Collage

‘I’m getting used to this body now.’ A pretty freaky OMG moment. Who knew that robots were so advanced these days?

Temptation
Rubber
Temptation

You may be older, but you’re still a cat; Sakamoto. And all the rubbers have No No on it, which is quite funny.

Hair

Even his mum is shocked by the sudden growth of hair.

Mai

‘Even though we’re not of opposite sex…I might start looking at you as if you were…’

Blush

Yuko’s reaction. Please note that this is a joke~

Leave a Reply

