Inactive For a While

Rui

As you all know, the exam season is just around the bend. I have used my Easter holidays to revive this blog and left my studies to a side. When I drew up a revision timetable today (which I might stick to this time), I only then realised how little time I had left.

I will definitely start it up again after my exams (June 20th!). I will then be going to China, Hong Kong and Macau. I won’t be able to use WordPress in China, but Hong Kong is where most of the shopping happens anyway (he he). I hope that you guys will return soon.

~nekotea

2 thoughts on “Inactive For a While

  1. You should have seen my face when you said today was your last Nihongo lesson. It literally fell. I hope you do well in your exams, and take pictures of Macau!! 😀

Leave a Reply

